WIN a new front door from YALE!

Wow I spotted this competition today from http://www.yaledoor.co.uk/blogs/  and I just had to share my latest front door story. You may spot in the photos just how desperately we need to change our door #TheShameOfaKnackeredFrontDoor haha!

image

Anyway on 6th August 2014 myself and partner got married at the ripe old age of 50 and 48, we had the most fantastic ceremony and travelled back home to get ready for the evening only to discover that our fabulous neighbours had decorated the front of our house with balloons and banners to welcome us home.
It was such an amazing surprise (even if I was a little embarrassed at the state of the door itself in the pictures), truly unexpected and a moment I’ll always remember when we pulled up to the house.
I’ve included a few photos 🙂
To have a new front door would make me proud when people come round, might have to even re-enact the banners and balloons to have a pretty door behind them

image

image

image

About blahblahmeuk

Helping you blahblah you business across the Social Media Platforms
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

