Happy New Year ….work beckons

image

So 2013 is finally here and it’s time to pack away all the decorations again and drag ourselves back to work , I can’t quite believe how much I miss my other half being around this morning and its only just gone 9am ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyway like many others I’m sure I have the big number one priority job of doing the yearly accounts ready for my tax return and I’ve left it so so late this time. Don’t you just dread that awful job, it must be my most hated job task of the year. Fingers crossed by the time I put my feet up tomorrow evening it’ll be done and dusted and no longer lurking in the back of my mind.

The kids have 4 more days off so I intend to make the most of a few more chilled out mornings. My daughter is out with a friend ice-skating today so it’ll be fairly peaceful for me to get a start on the dreaded job. Have fun getting back into the swing of things, whatever you’re up to ๐Ÿ™‚

About blahblahmeuk

Helping you blahblah you business across the Social Media Platforms
This entry was posted in business and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

